* * *

The house offers: A large children's playground with small go-karts • Children's playroom in the café • 10% discount on all consumptions in our café or shop • In winter: lockable ski room with ski boot dryer • One parking space per apartment free of charge • Free Wi-Fi • Trainstation and ski bus stop in immediate vicinity • valley stations of the Mayrhofner ski areas "Penkenbahn and Ahornbahn" can be reached within a few minutes on foot.

All apartments are equipped with plenty of dishes, bed linen and towels. In each apartment are 2 flat screen TV (cable TV with mountain panorama and info channel) installed. Also located in each apartment 2 bathrooms and a balcony overlooking the Zillertal mountains.

Pricetable (German only)
1. Floor

Apartment "Gugelhupf"

  • 4-5 People
  • 60 Square Meters
  • 2 Bedroom/s

Modern furnished apartment for 4-5 persons. Kitchen with leather corner bench and extendable table,...

Details

2. Floor

Apartment "Kipferl"

  • 4-6 People
  • 50 Square Meters
  • 2 Bedroom/s

Comfortably furnished apartment for 4-6 persons. Beautiful living area with large, extendable...

Details

2. Floor

Apartment "Brezel"

  • 6-8 People
  • 72 Square Meters
  • 3 Bedroom/s

Comfortably furnished apartment for 6-8 persons. Beautiful living area with large pull-out dining...

Details

Inquiry

After submitting the contact form, the above-mentioned data will be processed by Kostner GmbH, Hauptstraße 414, 6290 Mayrhofen, info@kostner.at, responsible for data protection and for the purpose of processing your request on the basis of your consent given by submitting the form. Further processing of the data for the purpose of direct mail, which is compatible with the original purpose of the processing, is carried out on the same legal basis except for opposition. Further information about data protection can be found in our privacy policy.

* * *

Das Haus bietet: Einen großen Kinderspielplatz mit kleinen Gokarts • Kinderspielraum im Café • 10 % Ermäßigung auf alle Konsumationen in unserem Café oder Geschäft • Im Winter: versperrbarer Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner • ein Parkplatz pro Apartment kostenlos • Kostenlos W-Lan • Bahnhof und Skibushaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe • Talstationen der Mayrhofner Skigebiete „Penkenbahn und Ahornbahn“ sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Alle Wohnungen sind mit ausreichend Geschirr, Bettwäsche und Handtüchern ausgestattet. In jeder Wohnung sind 2 Flat Screen TV (Kabel TV mit Bergpanorama und Infokanal) installiert. Ebenso befinden sich in jeder Wohnung 2 Badezimmer und ein Balkon mit Blick auf die Zillertaler Berge.

Preisliste
1. Stock

Apartment "Gugelhupf"

  • 4-5 Personen
  • 60 Quadratmeter
  • 2 Schlafzimmer

Modern eingerichtetes Apartment für 4–5 Personen. Wohnküche mit Ledereckbank und Ausziehtisch,...

Detail

2. Stock

Apartment "Kipferl"

  • 4-6 Personen
  • 50 Quadratmeter
  • 2 Schlafzimmer

Gemütlich eingerichtetes Apartment für 4–6 Personen. Schöner Wohnbereich mit großem,...

Detail

2. Stock

Apartment "Brezel"

  • 6-8 Personen
  • 72 Quadratmeter
  • 3 Schlafzimmer

Gemütlich eingerichtetes Apartment für 6–8 Personen. Schöner Wohnbereich mit großem,...

Detail

Anfrage

Nach Absenden des Anfrageformulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angeführten Daten durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen Kostner GmbH, Hauptstraße 414, 6290 Mayrhofen, info@kostner.at, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung. Es erfolgt eine Weiterverarbeitung der Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung, welche mit dem ursprünglichen Verarbeitungszweck vereinbar ist, auf derselben Rechtsgrundlage bis auf Widerspruch. Weitere Hinweise zum Thema Datenschutz finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.